Blog

Special Offers October 2014

Stunning Food at Corse Lawn House

December and January dates available at £150 per couple per night for table d’hote dinner, bed and full English breakfast (£100 for single occupancy of a double bedded room)

Below are a few days in December and January when we are offering greatly reduced rates simply because they are sandwiched between busy/fully booked dates and are therefore less easy to sell – we hope they may be of interest.

Fri 19th December

Sat 20th December

Sun 21st December

Mon 22nd December

Tues 23rd December

Sat 27th December

Fri 2nd January

Sat 3rd January

Sun 4th January

Sat 10th January

Sun 11th January

Mon 12th January

Fri 16th January

Wed 21st January

Thurs 22nd January

Fri 23rd January

Mon 26th January

Tues 27th January

Wed 28th January

For further details or to book please call us on 01452 780771.

To stay informed about our regular special offers please follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

Comments are closed

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook