Blog

Special Offers September 2014

Stunning Food at Corse Lawn House

September dates available at £150 per couple per night for table d’hote dinner, bed and full English breakfast (£100 for single occupancy of a double bedded room)

Below are a few days in September when we are offering greatly reduced rates simply because they are sandwiched between busy/fully booked dates and are therefore less easy to sell – we hope they may be of interest.

Mon 1st September

Tues 2nd September

Wed 3rd September

Sun 14th September

Mon 15th September

Tues 16th September

Wed 17th September

Thurs 18th September

Sun 21st September

Mon 22nd September

Tues 23rd September

Thurs 25th September

Fri 26th September

Mon 29th September

Tues 30th September

For further details or to book please call us on 01452 780771.

To stay informed about our regular special offers please follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

Comments are closed

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook