Blog

shadow-ornament

Special Offers July 2014

Stunning Food at Corse Lawn House

July dates available at £150 per couple per night for table d’hote dinner, bed and full English breakfast (£100 for single occupancy of a double bedded room)

Below are a few days in July (and one in August) when we are offering greatly reduced rates simply because they are sandwiched between busy/fully booked dates and are therefore less easy to sell – we hope they may be of interest.

Sun 6th July

Mon 7th July

Mon 14th July

Tues 15th July

Fri 18th July

Sun 20th July

Mon 21st July

Tues 22nd July

Wed 23rd July

Sun 27th July

Mon 28th July

Wed 30th July

Thurs 31st July

Fri 1st Aug

For further details or to book please call us on 01452 780771.

To stay informed about our regular special offers please follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

Comments are closed

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook